Bestuur en commissies

 Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail Mobiel
Vacant Voorzitter voorzitter@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Jan Beukers Secretaris Secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

06-12842115
Thijs Hofman Penningmeester penningmeester@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Vacant Technische Commissie wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Janine Eikelboom Algemeen lid janine@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Vacant Jeugdcoördinator jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Annet Hoogerbrugge Algemeen lid sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-23085385

 

Commissies

Functies/taak E-mail Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Inez Sprong inez.sprong@hotmail.com 0182-599964
Jeugd:
Jeugdcoördinator: jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-42464950
Jeugdtechnische commissie
Cirsten Kwakernaak

Kim de Jong

jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Jens Verdouw
 Jeugdfeestcommissie
Vacant
Senioren:
Technische Commissie
Peter Verheij wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Bart Sprong
Trudie Bukman
Ivonne Breestraat
Eva de Vos
Oefenwedstrijden senioren
 Wouter Eijgenraam
wouter1985@hetnet.nl
 Scheidsrechterscoördinator
 Jan Groenendijk jan_groenendijk@hotmail.com  06-13347275
 Scheidsrechterbeoordelaar/begeleider
 Jan Beukers j.a.beukers@outlook.com
Sponsorcommissie
Annet Hoogerbrugge sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Claudia van der Vis
Webmaster/ Nieuwsbriefredactie
Heleen Schrier webmaster@ckv-reeuwijk.nl