Bestuur en commissies

 Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail Mobiel
Stephan Worst Voorzitter voorzitter@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Peter Verheij Secretaris Secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

06-12842115
Florian Bijl Penningmeester penningmeester@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Trudie Bukman Technische Commissie wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Janine Eikelboom Algemeen lid janine@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Pieter Dijkstra Jeugdcoördinator jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Annet Hoogerbrugge Algemeen lid sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-23085385

 

Commissies

Functies/taak E-mail Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Inez Sprong inez.sprong@hotmail.com 0182-599964
Jeugd:
Jeugdcoördinator: jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-42464950
Jeugdtechnische commissie
Cirsten Kwakernaak

Kim de Jong

jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Floris Worst
 Jeugdfeestcommissie
Vacant
Senioren:
Technische Commissie
Peter Verheij wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-21317199
Coen Nuijten
Trudie Bukman
Ivonne Breestraat
Eva de Vos
Oefenwedstrijden senioren
Iris de Vos
irisdevos93@gmail.com
 Scheidsrechterscoördinator
 Jan Groenendijk jan_groenendijk@hotmail.com  06-13347275
Vertrouwenspersoon
 Ivonne Breestraat vertrouwenspersoon@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Annet Hoogerbrugge sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Claudia van der Vis
Webmaster/ Nieuwsbriefredactie
Heleen Schrier webmaster@ckv-reeuwijk.nl