Bestuur en commissies

 Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail
Stephan Worst Voorzitter voorzitter@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Peter Verheij Secretaris Secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

Florian Bijl Penningmeester penningmeester@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Trudie Bukman Technische Commissie wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Janine Eikelboom Algemeen lid janine@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Annet Hoogerbrugge Sponsoring sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

Commissies

Functies/taak E-mail Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Inez Sprong inez.sprong@hotmail.com 0182-599964
Jeugd:
Jeugdcoördinator
Pieter Dijkstra jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-42464950
Jeugdtechnische commissie
Cirsten Kwakernaak jc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Floris Worst
 Feestcommissie
Erik Berding
Danique Brandhorst

Tim Verheij

Judith Dijkstra

Donna Dekker

Kevin Nieuwenhuisen

Senioren:
Technische Commissie
Romy Kwakernaak wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-21217879
Coen Nuijten
Trudie Bukman
Ivonne Breestraat
Marianne
Hans
Oefenwedstrijden senioren
Iris de Vos
oefenwedstrijden@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
 Scheidsrechterscoördinator
 Jan Groenendijk jan_groenendijk@hotmail.com  06-13347275
Vertrouwenspersoon
 Ivonne Breestraat vertrouwenspersoon@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Annet Hoogerbrugge sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Claudia van der Vis
Webmaster/ Nieuwsbriefredactie
Danique Brandhorst webmaster@ckv-reeuwijk.nl