Bestuur en commissies

 Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail
Stephan Worst Voorzitter voorzitter@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Melinda van Zoest Secretaris secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Dorine Roor Penningmeester penningmeester@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Hans Momberg Technische Commissie wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Kim Benard Jeugd jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Iris de Vos Sponsoring sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Cirsten Kwakernaak Algemeen lid cirsten@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

Commissies

Functies/taak E-mail Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Inez Sprong wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-55266925
Jeugd:
Jeugdcoördinator
Kim Benard jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-28429400
Jeugdtechnische commissie
Kim Benard jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Feestcommissie
Donna Dekker
Senioren:
Technische Commissie
Hans Momberg tc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Oefenwedstrijden Senioren
Eline Smit oefenwedstrijden@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Scheidsrechterscoördinator
Ivonne Breestraat scheidsrechters@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon
Ivonne Breestraat vertrouwenspersoon@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Iris de Vos sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Claudia van der Vis
Nieuwsbriefredactie
Peter Verheij webmaster@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Webmaster
Melinda van Zoest secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl