Bestuur en commissies

 Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail
Stephan Worst Voorzitter voorzitter@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Peter Verheij Secretaris secretaris@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Florian Bijl Penningmeester penningmeester@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Trudie Bukman Technische Commissie wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Kim de Jong Algemeen lid kim@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Iris de Vos Sponsoring sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Cirsten Kwakernaak Jeugd jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl

 

Commissies

Functies/taak E-mail Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Inez Sprong wedstrijdzaken@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-55266925
Jeugd:
Jeugdcoördinator
Cirsten Kwakernaak jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl 06-52488002
Jeugdtechnische commissie
Cirsten Kwakernaak jtc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Feestcommissie
Donna Dekker
Senioren:
Technische Commissie
Trudie Bukman tc@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Oefenwedstrijden Senioren
Eline Smit oefenwedstrijden@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Scheidsrechterscoördinator
Ivonne Breestraat scheidsrechters@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon
Ivonne Breestraat vertrouwenspersoon@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Iris de Vos sponsor@ckv-reeuwijk.nl
Claudia van der Vis
Webmaster/ Nieuwsbriefredactie
Danique Brandhorst webmaster@ckv-reeuwijk.nl